OCVA* assessors

*operational colour vision assessment

Part 141 organisationName of assessorLocationEmail
Flight Test New Zealand John Gemmell
Phil Welcome
Mike Foster
Rob Anderson
Daryl Gillett
John Punshon
Ross Crawford
Alistair Matthews
Richard Button
Peter Hendricks
Mark Woodhouse
Ardmore
Ardmore
Ardmore
Ardmore
North Shore
North Shore
Tauranga
Blenheim
Christchurch
Wamaka/Whitianga
Nelson
john.gemmell@xtra.co.nz
cap88@xtra.co.nz
michaelffoster@msn.com
robertandersonauckland@gmail.com
cfi@nsac.co.nz
john@nsac.co.nz
largie@kinect.co.nz
zkcjk1@gmail.com
rbuttoncontracting@gmail.com
info@nzflyingadventures.com
waypointsnz@gmail.com
Waikato Aviation Peter Wilson Hamilton peter.wilson@waikatoaviation.co.nz
Ardmore Flying School Ian Calvert
Warren Sattler
Ardmore
Ardmore
enrolments@ardmore.co.nz
enrolments@ardmore.co.nz 
Aspeq Ltd Brendon Bourne Tauranga flighttests@gmail.com
TNT Helicopters Ross Troughton
Dave Sowman
Motueka
Motueka
troughton@gmail.com
info@tnthelicopters.co.nz
Nelson Aviation College Katrina Witney
Brad Keay
Amanda Meates
Motueka
Motueka
Motueka
katrina@nelson-aviation.co.nz
bkeay@nelson-aviation.co.nz
enquiries@nelson-aviation.co.nz
Canterbury Aero Club Nathan Clarke
Jeremy Ford
Christchurch
Christchurch
nathan@cac.co.nz
jeremy@cac.co.nz
Helicopters Otago Ltd Grant Withers Timaru/Dunedin  grant@heliotago.co.nz
Massey School of Aviation Paul Kearney
Ian Burger
Palmerston North
Palmerston North
p.kearney@massey.ac.nz
burgers.ian@gmail.com
NZ International Commercial Pilot Academy Jeremy Anderson  Wanganui jeremy.a@nzicpa.nz 
Shoreline Helicopters  Rick Graham  Hawkes Bay  admin@shorelinehelicopters.co.nz 
Southern Wings  Bryan Jones  Invercargill  bryan@southernwings.co.nz 
Wanaka Helicopters  Simon Spencer-Bower  Wanaka  simon@wanakahelicopters.co.nz 
Ice Aviation  Jim Finlayson  New Plymouth  james@iceaviation.co.nz